Zelo’s Letter to his Parents

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InbmTzz1b7Q

Omo, this made me cry so hard TT___TT poor Zelo baby don’t cry please~

Translation:

Mom, Dad, do you remember? That time when I was in 5th grade, I walked round-trip for four hours from Mokpo to Gwangju to go to a place where I can feed my passion to learn music. Joon Hong fulfilled his dream of becoming a singer and stood in front of mom, dad, and hyung with the new name of B.A.P’s Zelo. Mom, Dad, I will respect you even more from now on. As 18 year-old Choi Joon Hong with the name B.A.P’s Zelo will become a really kind son to be proud of.”

credits: Allkpop

  1. It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m happy that
    you just shared this helpful information with us. Please
    keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment